Hello? Is Anyone Out There?

26 Dec

Wow this is super scary. My first post on my first blog. Honestly I’ve been reading so many blogs for a few months now and always wanted to start one myself. I don’t bake or think of amazing recipes like my girl over at http://sweetliketea.wordpress.com, but I want to have an “open” diary to document my trials and tribulations at life, love, and an upcoming career as a nail technician. So I hope you guys will be patient with me and take a chance on this blog. I admire some many of you other bloggies out there!

Everyday will probably have a new update as I try and navigate through this wordpress. Any suggestions please leave a comment!!

Take Care,

Lisa xoxo

Leave a Reply

