What’s Ahead on Love Life and Lessons…

29 Dec

For the past few days I have been contemplating whether or not I really want to keep this blog. I don’t even know if anyone reads this or will read it. But I’m deciding to keep it and make it more of a what Im feeling/loving/doing kind of diary. Sometimes it may just be a quick rant, sometimes it may be a vacation post (Vegas and Palm Springs here I come!), and sometimes it will be about fashion, tv, movies, accessories, and fun things!

Hopefully I’ll keep your interest and you will enjoy the blog!!

Lisa xoxo

2 Responses to “What’s Ahead on Love Life and Lessons…”

  1. Angela @ Eat Spin Run Repeat December 30, 2010 at 1:56 am #

    I think you should keep it!! I wasn’t so sure when I started mine either, but I can’t imagine my life without it now. Trust me, give it a try for a while and I think you’ll be impressed with the results. Bloggers are very friendly people! 😀

    • lovelifeandlessons December 31, 2010 at 10:58 pm #

      Thank you! Ive been reading blogs for a while now and finally got the courage to start one, now I just need to think of topics and how to spread the word of my blog! Your the first one to comment so I realllly appreciate it!!

Leave a Reply

