The Look Of Love

1 Feb

While I was travelling I saw several ladies rocking a certain style and I fell in love/ obsessed about completing this look. It’s a pretty simple style but it needs to be just right! It was leggings, a wife beater tank top, a fitted or loose mens button down and either motorcyle, knee highs or over the knee boots. I found the perfect button down at J.Crew and then completed the look with a Wilfred tank top and Steve Madden boots.

Cute!!

Question! What look are you into right now? Any favorite must haves??

3 Responses to “The Look Of Love”

  1. SweetLikeTea February 5, 2011 at 10:11 am #

    looks cute!

  2. Kat February 9, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    This is adorable!! I need more leggings asap. I only have ones that I work out in, and they have holes now!!

  3. Laury @thefitnessdish February 21, 2011 at 11:55 am #

    SUCH a cute look!!!! I have green wedge boots I wear with black leggings and a long tan button up that is similar. You look super cute though. I live in leggings now that I am pregnant. I am almost sick of them LOL. They are seriously ALL I wear!

Leave a Reply

