D.I.Y Mondays

21 Feb

Well Hello Strangers! I’m still against the wall about this blog as I feel I am talking to myself on  here haha. Hopefully there is someone out there!!

I am quickly realizing there are a lot of perks about becoming a licensed nail technician. I now have access to all the suppliers and wholesalers! You know what that means? Not paying retail prices!! Yay!! Starting off that is fantastic. Products are cheaper and I don’t have to pay someone else to beautify me.

Take today for example. I’ve dyed my hair with a salon hair dye (no more box), I have waxed myself (no more paying other people a godly cost for it) and I have done my toes and nails for my upcoming vacay. This is fantastic!

What are your indulges at the spa?

Lisa xoxo

Leave a Reply

